Board of Directors 2019 -20  Officers

Committee Chairs

  • Social Media & Invitations –  Laura Haag, JJ Mackle & Susan Vernon-Devlin
  • Historian – Debbie Komanski
  • Hospitality – Carol Pierce & Laura Haag
  • Membership – Laura Haag 
  • Nominating – Susan Vernon-Devlin
  • Programs – All Board members
  • UCF Events – Maggie LeClair
  • Scholarships – Maggie LeClair & Nancy Wolf
  • Foundation Liaison – Maggie LeClair

UCF Board of Trustees

  • Robert A Garvy, Chairman
  • Joshuan Bolona
  • Ken Bradley
  • Joseph Conte
  • Danny Gaekwad
  • John Lord
  • Marcos R. Marchena
  • Alex Martins
  • Beverly Seay
  • William Self
  • John Sprouls
  • David Walsh
  • William Yeargin

 

 

UCF Contacts

Interim President
Thad Seymour Jr.

phone:   407-823-1823
fax:  407-823-2264
email:  thad.seymour@ucf.edu

mail:  Town & Gown Council at UCF,  P.O. Box 165609
University of Central Florida
Millican Hall, Room 308
Orlando, FL 32816-0002

Provost
Elizabeth Dooley, Ph.D. 
Elizabeth.Dooley@ucf.edu

Vice President, Student Development and Enrollment
Maribeth Ehasz
Maribeth.Ehasz@ucf.edu

Chief of Staff, Vice President, Communications and Marketing
Grant J. Heston
Grant.Heston@ucf.edu

Chief Executive Officer, UCF Foundation, Inc.
Mr. Michael Morseberger, CFRE
12424 Research Parkway, Suite 140
Orlando, FL 32826
407 882-1220
Michael.Morseberger@ucf.edu   

Assistant Vice President, Annual Giving and Parent Philanthropy
Heather Junod
heather.junod@ucf.edu
407 823-2586